Search

Noosa Open Studios 2021















1 – 10 October 2021


85 Annie Drive


Peregian Beach QLD


Drop into my studio during this year’s open studios event! You’ll be able to check out finished works on canvas and paper, works in progress, digital prints, ceramics and vessels.


I look forward to meeting you, showing you around my space and talk all things art!


Friday 1st October: 10 am to 3 pm

Saturday 2nd October: 10am to 3 pm

Sunday 3rd October: 10am –to 3pm

Monday 4th October: By appointment

Tuesday 5th October: 10 am to 3pm

Wednesday 6th October: Closed

Thursday 7th October: By appointment

Friday 8th October: 10 am to 3pm

Saturday 9th October: 10 am to 3 pm

Sunday 10th October: 10 am to 3 pm


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All